Meet our Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President: Ines Pearce

Vice President: Maximilian Dixon

Past President: Michael Kubler

Secretary: Sue Olsen

Treasurer: Timothy Walsh

Board Members:

Althea Rizzo, Geologic Hazards Program Manager, Oregon Emergency Management

Bill Steele, Director of Outreach & Information Services, Pacific Northwest Seismic Network, University of Washington

Charles Macaulay, Chief Engineer, Global Risk Consultants

Ines Pearce, Managing Partner, Pearce Global Partners

Jim Mattison, Simpson Strong Tie

Joe Strahl

Kevin Miller, California Office of Emergency Services

Maximilian Dixon, Earthquake Program Manager, Washington State Emergency Management Division

Michael Kubler, Director, Emergency Management, Providence Health & Services

Robert White, Seismic Specialist, Emergency Management British Columbia

Steve Robinson, Cascadia Prepared, Eugene Oregon

Sue Olsen, Public Safety Canada, Pacific Region

Timothy Walsh, Retired Assistant State Geologist, State of Washington Department of Natural Resources

Yumei Wang, Chief Hazards Geologist, Oregon Department of Geology and Mineral Industries

Federal Partners:

Amanda Siok, Earthquake Program Manager, FEMA Region X

Joan Gomberg, Reserach Geophysicist, USGS

Executive Director: Pascal Schuback, 206.414.8799